River State NIN Enrollment / Registration Lists of Centers in 23 LGAs - Gistjob.com

River State NIN Enrollment / Registration Lists of Centers in 23 LGAs

River State NIN Enrollment / Registration Lists of Centers in 23 LGAs

Complete lists of National Identity Number NIN Enrollment centers in 23 Local Government Areas of River State, Portharcourt.

This centers will make it very easy for people to be able to register and link up their Mobile Networks with their NIN numbers

However, this centers that has been listed out will be the only approved centers for River State.

So am going to list them out for you, they are included in all the 23 Local Governmemt Areas in River State.

If you are residing in Portharcourt, River State, then this update will favor you.

River State NIN Enrollment / Registration

We are very much aware about NIN / SIM updates and Linkage for Security purpose, so this is an order from above.

Only those who have not registered and applied for their NIMC National Identification will be allowed to do that within this period.

So it is very true that anyone who fails to register and link their SIM Card with their National Identity Card before the deadline will be suspended from using it’s targeted SIM Card for any Network

River State NIN Enrollment / Registration Lists of Centers in 23 LGAs

We have a latest update for everybody here, see this now: For those that are yet to do their NIN Registration, kindly Click penrol.nimc.gov.ng for your National ID Card Registration.

Fresh Payments of TEPELCON Grants and Disbursement from 22nd December Till January, 2021 – Latest Telpecon News

NIMC Enrollment Registration Centers in River State Local Government Area

  • State Office232, Aba Road, Port-
  • Harcourt, Rivers State Abua-Odual LGAInside ICT
  • CentreAbuloma Centre
  • Abuloma Town Hall, No. 7 Jetty Road
  • Ahoada East LGA Ahoada East LG Secretariat
  • Akuku-Toru LGAAkuku-Toru LG Secretariat
  • Elelenwo CentreElelenwo Community Hall
  • Eleme LGA Eleme Civic Centre
  • Emohua LGA. Low Cost Housing Estate, Flat 6
  • Gokana LGA Opposite Police Station, Kpor
  • Ikwerre LGA Ikwerre LG Secretariat
  • Ken Saro Wiwa CentreKen Saro Wiwa Polytechnic, Bori, Khana
  • Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation (NNPC) Centre NNPC Staff Quarters
  • Obio-Akpor LGA LG Secretariat
  • Okrik LGA LG Secretariat
  • Oyigbo LGA. Oyigbo Secretariat
  • Complex, Okoloma, Afam, Oyigbo
  • Port Harcourt LGA Port Harcourt City Council Secretariat
  • Rivers State University of Science and Technology (RSUST) Centre Vice
  • Chancellor Conference Hall
    Rumueme Centre Rumueme
  • Community Hall, Market Junction
  • Rumuodara LGA Rumuodara Community Hall
  • University of Port Harcourt (UNIPORT) Centre Ebitimi Banigo Hall beside the Senate Building
  • Woji Centre Woji Town Hall.

This is just the info from our website,  GistJob.com

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *